montgomery County Fair
directions and map
Join our email list
latest news
visit us on facebook
visit us on YouTube

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by the Montgomery County Agricultural Society and whilst we endeavor to keep the information up-to-date and correct, we make no representations, warranties or guarantees of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.

In no event will we be liable for any loss or damage including without limitation, indirect or consequential loss or damage, or any loss of damage whatsoever arising from loss of data or profits arising out or in connection with the use of this website.
Every effort is made to keep the website up and running smoothly. However, the Montgomery County Agricultural Society takes no responsibility for and will not be liable for the website being temporarily unavailable due to technical issues beyond our control.

(937) 224-1619 - Office

(937) 224-1425 - Fax


Office Hours:
9:00 - 4:00 Mon-Fri

Hours May Vary due to unforeseen circumstances

Contact Us

* Required

Captcha Image

Postal Mail

Subscribe to: Newsletter

We are located at
1043 South Main Street, Dayton, Ohio 45409

(Click Here For Map)

(937) 224-1619 x2 (Greg Wallace)
(937) 224-1619 x3 (Lori Page)

(937) 224-1425 - Fax

Office Hours:  Monday - Friday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM


Greg Wallace - Executive Director/Project Manager

Lori Page - Facility Manager/Treasurer

Grounds Staff
Dale Spencer
Aaron Collett



The Montgomery County Agricultural Society
Board of Directors - 2017

John Yancik - PRESIDENT     Tim Terrill - VICE PRESIDENT  


   Board Members  
Chris Craft
Tom Hoffman
Bob Spoon
Wade Flory
Mark Jimison
Steve Steck
John Friedline Becky Keegan
Jim Stiver
Rob Griffin
Don Michael
Tim Terrill
Janet Hawvermale
Lucky Montoya
Jon Weist
Tim Heller
Lou Potter John Yancik
Calvin Helsinger

BruceRowley Linda Rowley